h1

A whole new look

May 27, 2011

Here it is… my new blog name and design. I originally started out with a pre-made template and name just to figure out how this whole blogging business works but soon realized that, although time consuming, I could create my own header and layout that suits exactly what I want and make it easy for all you readers to find your way around.

So, welcome to Eat∙Grow∙Love!! It took me awhile to come up with a name. I wanted one that would be to the point and tell you exactly what you’re going to read about.  I hope you like it!!

Please ‘like’ my blog page (by clicking the facebook box on the right and then clicking ‘like’) if you would like to recieve updates and notifications of new posts. I’m going to stop posting these on my profile (as soon as I figure out how to do it :)).

One comment

  1. You’re challenging moi with all this technical stuff!!!
    C



Leave a Reply

