h1

52 Weeks of Happiness: Week 2

May 31, 2011

This week birthday parties make me happy. Getting to together with family, watching the excitement balloons create and eating good food (especially BBQ & birthday cake)!!!

The Birthday Girl

Don’t Forget,  if you’re reading this through facebook you are going to need to ‘like’ my new  Eat∙Grow∙Love Fan page as I will not be posting on my profile very soon. Do this by clicking the Facebook icon on the top right of this page and then clicking ‘like’ – you may need to sign into your account.

P.S. Stay tuned for that delicious ‘Coca-Cola’ cake recipe!!

4 comments

  1. That cake looks SO yummy! That would make me happy too!


  2. That cake looks great. We had birthday parties this weekend too.


  3. Darling Birthday Pics!! I must say… Birthday cake is my favorite treat in the world… I can’t wait to see your coca-cola cake recipie!! 🙂 Happy Tuesday!


  4. […] it was so good that since then I have made it for another family birthday (see  52 Weeks of Happiness: Week 2 post). It is moist and crumbly and everything you’d ever want in a deliciously chocolatey […]



Leave a Reply

