h1

Visions Explained

January 22, 2013

Three different people asked me to explain my vision board. So… these are what the pictures mean to me.

Vision Board 2013.11. Playdates, lots and lots of playdates!

2. Continue practicing yoga (at least twice a week).

3. Self explanatory

4. Family time.  Lots of outdoor playing, indoor playing, just plan ol’ spending time together.

5. Continue to extend my education to make me the best teacher I can be (saaaappy)!!

6. Finish de-cluttering and organizing my moms basement (yes mom, you made the list!)

7. Rent a cottage somewhere in NS this summer with the fam. We always did this growing up, I have fond memories!

8. Set aside more time to blog (yes, I realize those are man hands… mine are a little prettier).

9. Continue to go to the pool at least once a week by myself and a couple times a month with the kids. To me swimming is a life skill.

10. Take advantage of local produce and preserve what I can so we can enjoy it off season.

11. Eat fruits and veggies… lots and lots of ’em!!

12. Start seriously looking for new diggs. Something bigger (4 bedrooms, garage, fenced backyard…) lots of requirements, not so many candidates 😦

13. Continue to teach my children about the importance of healthy eating, having them help me prepare meals and always eating together at the table.

14. Self Explanatory.

Hope this clarifies things!! Please share your vision boards if you had the chance to make one!

2 comments

  1. Hooray for playdates! 🙂 Those are great goals for the year.


  2. Perfect!!!



Leave a Reply

